Kingman Youth Soccer League

Follow us on Facebook

Posted Dec 27, 2018

GIRLS

Kingman SC G03

Coached by Chris Selby

Birth Years 2003-2005

Kingman SC G06

Coached by Jon Wilcox

(928) 279-0528 jrwilcox05@yahoo.com

Birth Years 2006-2007

Tryout dates:

10/25/19

6:30 - 8:00 pm on U15 field

Kingman SC G08

Coached by J.R. Adame

(928) 681-7777 joseadame23@gmail.com

Birth Years 2008-2009

Tryout dates:

10/18/19 & 10/25/19

6 - 7:30 pm on U19 field

Kingman SC G09

Coached by Sean Witt & Melissa Page

Sean: (702) 622-4274 seancwitt@yahoo.com

Melissa: (928) 530-4601 melissapage.kysl@gmail.com

Birth Years 2009-2010

Tryout dates are pending.

Kingman SC G10

Coached by Allan Marksbury

(702) 630-3446 marksbury74@gmail.com

Birth Year 2010 & 2011

Tryout dates:

10/18/19 & 10/25/19

6 - 7:30 pm on U19 field

 

BOYS

Kingman SC B03

(Tentative)

INTEREST IN PLAYING: SURVEY

Kingman SC B04

Coached by Richard Felton & Danny Saucedo

Richard: coachfelton@gmail.com

Danny: csaucedo15@yahoo.com

Birth Years 2004-2005

(tentative years of 2003-2005)

Tryout dates are pending.

INTEREST IN PLAYING: SURVEY

Kingman SC B05

(Tentative)

INTEREST IN PLAYING: SURVEY

Kingman SC B06

Coached by Elisha Bremmer

(910) 489-1580 ebremmer@pnwu.edu

Birth Years 2006-2007

Tryout dates are pending.

Kingman SC B08

Coached by Paul Hardcastle & Justin Flummer

Paul: (928) 377-0771 hardcastle77@gmail.com

Justin: (928) 279-7525 justinflummer5@hotmail.com

Birth Years 200-2009

Tryout dates:

11/08/19

6 - 7:30 pm on U12 Field

Kingman SC B10

Coached by Joel Blickenstaff & Jay Fuqua

Joel: (928) 293-5416 joelblickenstaff.kysl@gmail.com

Jay: (928) 279-9408

Birth Year 2010

Tryout dates:

10/25/19

6 - 7:30 pm on U19 field 

Kingman SC B11

Coached by Jesus Esparza

(928) 530-2140

jesparza84163@gmail.com

Kingman SC B12

Coached by Shawn Butler & Jeff Bereson

Shawn: (716) 640-3860 shawn40@gmail.com

Jeff: (971) 404-8569

Birth Year 2012

Tryout dates:

10/18/19 & 10/25/19

6 - 7:30 pm on U19 field